艺术心灵读者...

一些艺术家,大多是“伟大”必须看到的东西超出了他们正常的感官能力。 这些精神力量或直觉,运气好的话找到自己的方式刷入。 约一幅画一切都意味着。

题材 ......“你的名字,你可以画它...即使你真的没有看到它。”

组成 ...为每条规则,你应该打破10 ......然后你会学到组成。

颜色。..如果它不存在于自然界中,它可能是不存在的。 绿色是绿色的。 但也有一百万的色调和敬畏具备正确的。

纹理 ......你可以看到和触摸它,让你去感受它。 一个鸡蛋是完全光滑的触感。 但是,探索通过显微镜,你会看到与即兴最不可思议的地形。

然后有一些艺术作品的“看不见”的元素。 最稳妥的观众拥有什么,他们看到基于经验的一个生命周期,心烦和现实的解释。

许多接近画的什么期望走开能量或感情深厚感情和没有先入为主的概念。

对我来说,我一直怀疑,有另一个层面的艺术,只能通过看到的东西超出了正常的感觉一个人的能力来解释。 所以我决定把这个概念来测试。

很长一段时间的朋友和精神茹日Lordan( http://www.ruthlordan.com在我看来)有直觉力,看到超越的图像在画布上。 于是我问她解释我最近以为特色在电视上展示的好妻子的画。 我问汝次给我读。 这不是我第一次要求她惊人的能力,帮我看看我的画一个来自完全不同的观点。 这是我学到关于从汝艺术的精神层面在次她自己的话说:

艺术灵感和人性化,其实很多众生(具有u是否注意到你的宠物,甚至马匹如何艺术作品回应?)。

可艺术 ​​也创造了顿悟,开悟,涅槃的经验呢? YES! 曼陀罗作品用于冥想。

作为第5代加心理咨询师43年的专业经验,我喜欢用艺术作为一个沉思的工具,并发现不同的画有不同的心理能量。 当我默想的作品,我感到心灵的震动和能量,什么画的命运可以通过这个“读书”。

真正的艺术家注入他们的精神在其中收取他们的作品。 加上作为圣灵来在直通很多艺术家,有一个神圣的输液以及。 所有这一切都导致了一个惊人的心理感受。

其中最好的小组冥想我提供了便利的是,当我们集聚了一批,我引导心灵的冥想周围画。

通常,这是绘画的“洗礼”。

露丝的评论,“真正的艺术家注入自己的精神融入到每件并收取他们。”与我产生共鸣在许多层面上,我敢肯定,我的同胞艺术家谁学会接受这种想法会发现在每一个创造,是好还是坏的意义更深。

那么,什么是有权ROCOCO露丝的解释我的画? 这是一个结束了对电视剧的好妻子。 这是画:

Rod Jones Artist -Rococo-24”h x 30” w-oil on canvas

琼斯杆艺术家-Rococo-24“HX 30”W-布面油画

绘画洛可可露丝的解读:

“发送了微妙的信息好战胜邪恶了非常积极的一块(这是因为灰色的黑暗试图妨碍黄光发光,但没有它,还有干净的练达即被赋予潜意识的力量给观众,它将很难保持在杂乱的空间,其中这幅画“统治”在墙壁上。它发出的是其他邮件“自己的步伐,是醇厚,赢得”

即使我创建这幅画没有真正的使命(像往常一样),它只是进化。 命名的绘画是较为困难的,但它只是看起来像洛可可...华丽的,但不能过度做了一个抽象的。

这不是我第一次读到露丝我的画之一。 阿拉有权TEARS创造了超过一年前的绘画,提出了一个令人不安,有时感觉萦绕在我的工作室。 我的妻子和女儿避免这幅画的地步,他们不会进入录音室,除非我把它绕去面壁。 所以自然这其中需要一个读数。 这里的画。

Rod Jones Artist-Tears of Allah-36x48-oil on canvas

琼斯杆艺术家泪真主-36x48-油在画布上 - 我从来没有放在我的网站这幅画,我也没有提供它出售。

和...这里是安拉的眼泪画露丝的阅读:

“哇! 当我听到这个名字,我还以为悲伤真主的哭泣是他的宗教遭劫持,但看到这幅画我知道这些都是喜悦的泪水通所有的小roadblcoks和生活sidetraps(红色线)欢乐的泪水不断地流洁净的大地,很酷的事情是,眼泪就赢了...小封锁只是说,小封锁,无论他们代表恐怖分子,圣战者,公司盗窃石油,落后的制度,欢乐的核问题,眼泪会带来尽管小麻烦欢乐... ... ..和当然的,因为他们是快乐约他们面纱的清洁剂,所以我们可以通过与泪水vibing得到预言的梦想和愿景宇宙的眼泪。当我真的期待我看到了眼泪,不是封锁我打电话给他们,所以它开启了大门的灵魂。“

我不得不说...当我创建这幅画有没有在我的脑海政治思想。 在潜意识层面,我知道这幅画是散发出一吨的能量。 我甚至难以应对无线它的时候。 我想走开认为这将成为一个有趣的底色为我的比较折中的设计之一。 但是,这是不可能的。 我开发了一个几乎是强迫性需要完成的工作。 然后,即使我有麻烦的Wi 吧。 它只是似乎在说着什么......但我无法连接。 所以我走近茹说,“看你能看到的东西。”的称号只是闪过我的脑海里,并立即卡住。 我从来没有受理任何其他头衔。 你可能会说,即使先刷冲程前的名字被印在画布上。

我相信灵媒? 简短的回答是YES&号是......当我听到的东西,我喜欢。 也没有当我听到的东西,我不喜欢。 我可以在总满怀​​信心地说,这是对我们所有人来说绝对真实。

感谢您露丝给我更深入地了解了我的工作的灵魂。

书签和共享

关于罗德·琼斯

罗德·琼斯是现代抽象派艺术家在箭头湖,加利福尼亚州。 从摄像头刷。 要了解更多信息,请访问:http://www.rodjonesartist.com
此条目发表在美国抽象艺术家罗德·琼斯艺术艺术评论艺术的影响艺术心理学千里眼ESP心理艺术棒棒艺术家罗德·琼斯艺术家露丝Lordan露丝Lordan心灵感性的艺术家善妻子未分类和标记 书签固定链接

Psychic Readers of Art…

Some artists, mostly “great” have the ability to see things beyond their normal senses. These mental forces or intuitions, with luck find their way into the brush. Everything about a painting has meaning.

Subject matter… “you name it, you can paint it…even if you don’t really see it.”

Composition… for every rule you should break 10… and then you will learn composition.

Color...if it doesn’t exist in nature it probably doesn’t exist at all. Green is green. But there are a million shades and awe to possess the right one.

Texture…you can see and touch it which allows you to feel it. An egg is perfectly smooth to the touch. But explore through a microscope and you will see the riff with the most incredible topography.

Then there are the “unseen” elements of a work of art. Most assuredly the viewers own interpretation of what they see based on a  life-time of experiences, hang-ups and realities.

Many approach a painting with no preconceived notion of what to expect and walk away with energy or profound emotion & feelings.

For me I always suspected that there was another dimension to art that can only be interpreted by one’s ability to see things beyond the normal senses. So I decided to put this notion to the test.

Long time friend and psychic Ruth Lordan ( ) in my opinion has the intuitive ability to see beyond the image on a canvas. So I asked her to interpret a recent painting of mine that was featured on the TV show The Good Wife. I asked Ruth to give me a reading. This wasn’t the first time I called upon her amazing ability to help me look at one of my paintings from an entirely different perspective. This is what I learned concerning the spiritual side of art from Ruth in her own words:

Art inspired humanity and in fact many  sentient beings (have u ever noticed how your pets and even horses respond to  art works?).

Can art also create the experience of satori, enlightenment,  nirvana? YES !  Mandala artworks are used for meditation.

As a 5th plus  generational psychic consultant with 43 yrs of professional experience, I love to use art as a meditative tool and find that different paintings have  different psychic energy. When I meditate on a work, I sense the psychic  vibrations and energy and what the destiny of the painting can be thru this  “reading”.

True artists infuse their spirits into the pieces which charges  them. Plus as Spirit comes in thru many artists, there is a Divine infusion as  well.   All of this leads to an amazing psychic experience.

One of  the best group meditations I have facilitated is when we gather a group and I  guide a psychic meditation around a painting.

Often this is a  “christening” of the painting.

Ruth’s comment, “The true artist infuses their spirit into each piece and charges them.” resonates with me on many levels and I’m sure my fellow artists who learn to embrace this thinking will find deeper meaning in every creation, good or bad.

So what was Ruth’s interpretation of my painting entitled ROCOCO? This is the one that ended up on the TV series The Good Wife. This is the painting:

Rod Jones Artist -Rococo-24”h x 30” w-oil on canvas

Rod Jones Artist -Rococo-24”h x 30” w-oil on canvas



Ruth’s Reading of the painting Rococo:

“A very positive piece that sends the subtle message Good triumphs over evil (this is because the grey darkness tries to hamper the yellow light glow, but fails at it.   There is also clean sophistication that is imparted with subconscious force to the viewer—it would be difficult to keep clutter in a space where this painting “reigned” on the wall. The other message it sends is “pace yourself-be mellow and win”

Even though I created this painting with no real mission (as usual) it just evolved. Naming the painting was somewhat more difficult, but it just looked like Rococo…ornate, but not over-done for an abstract.

This wasn’t the first time I had Ruth read one of my paintings. The painting entitled TEARS OF ALLAH created over a year ago, presented a disturbing and sometimes haunting feeling in my studio. My wife and daughter avoided this painting to the point where they wouldn’t come into the studio unless I turned it around to face the wall. So naturally this one needed a reading. Here’s the painting.

Rod Jones Artist-Tears of Allah-36x48-oil on canvas

Rod Jones Artist-Tears of Allah-36x48-oil on canvas - I have never placed this painting on my website, nor have I offered it for sale.

And…here is Ruth’s reading of  the painting Tears of Allah:

“WOW!  When I heard the name   I thought of sadness  Allah crying as his religion had been hijacked but seeing this painting  I realize these are tears of joy    that thru all the little roadblcoks and sidetraps of life (the red lines) the tears of joy continue to flow and cleanse the earth,  and the cool thing is that the tears will win…the little blockades are just that–little blockades—whether they stand for terrorists, jihadists, corporations stealing oil, backward regimes, nuclear problems—the tears of joy will bring joy despite the petty annoyances…..and of course since  they are tears of joy about the universe  they are the cleanser of veil so we can get prophetic dreams and visions by vibing with the tears  When I really look I see the tears and not the blockades as I call them, so it opens the gates to the soul.”

I have to say…when I created this painting there wasn’t a political thought in my head. On a subconscious level I knew this painting was giving off a ton of energy. I even had difficulty dealing with it at times. I would walk away thinking that this would become an interesting underpainting for one of my more eclectic designs. But that was not to be. I developed an almost compulsive need to complete the work. And then even I had trouble with it. It just seemed to be saying something…but I couldn’t connect. So I approached Ruth and said, “See what you can see.” The title just flashed into my mind and it stuck immediately. I never entertained any other title. You might say the name was imprinted on the canvas even before the first brush stroke.

Do I believe in psychics? The short answer is YES & No. Yes…when I hear stuff that I like. And NO when I hear stuff I don’t like. I can say in total confidence that this is absolutely true for all of us.

Thank you Ruth for giving me a deeper look into the soul of my work.

Bookmark and Share

About Rod Jones

Rod Jones is a Contemporary Abstract Artist in Lake Arrowhead, California. From camera to brush. To learn more, go to:
This entry was posted in American Abstract Artist Rod Jones, art, Art Commentary, Art Influences, Art Psychology, clairvoyant, ESP, psychic, Rod Art, Rod Artist, Rod Jones Artist, Ruth Lordan, Ruth Lordan Psychic, Sensual Artist, The Good Wife, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.